Indigenous Permaculture 2019 Calendar

 

Sunday 1/13/19 Santiago Workday

Sunday 1/13/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 1/27/19 Santiago Fire Cider workshop part 2

Sunday 2/3/19 Hoopa Hoopa Valley Medicinal Cider Workshop

Saturday 2/9/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Saturday 2/9/19 Peralta Planning Meeting

Saturday 2/9/19 Santiago Workday

Sunday 2/10/19 Santiago Compost and edible workshop

 2/15/19 - 2/23/19 Holiday Maya New Year

Saturday 3/9/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 3/10/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 3/16/19 Santiago Spring Equinox Celebration

Sunday 3/24/19 Santiago Herb workshop

Sunday 3/24/19 SantiagoEquinox Celebration, Maya ceremonia Danza and Drum BBQ

 3/24/19 - 9/30/19 Santiago, EcoHouse, FieldBegin March - September, 2019 Q’anil Environmental Leadership Training, Urban Farming & Appropriate Technology, Climate Change Response!! (Wed, Sat)

Saturday 4/13/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Saturday 4/13/19 Santiago Workday   

Saturday 4/20/19 Santiago Earth Day Celebration,  Danza and Drum bbq celebration

Monday 4/22/19 Holiday Earth Day

Sunday 5/12/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 5/12/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 6/1/19 Santiago, EcoHouseJune Water series – Water is Life introduction, Field trip to EBMUD, Water catchment system, greywater (EcoHouse)

Saturday 6/8/19 EHEcoHouse Workday

Saturday 6/8/19 Santiago Workday (Class activity 2nd Food Pantry)

Friday 6/21/19 HolidaySummer Solstice

Saturday 6/22/19 Santiago Maya ceremonia, Summer Solstice, Danza, drum, BBQ

Sunday 7/14/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 7/14/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 8/10/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Saturday 8/10/19 Santiago Workday

Sunday 9/1/19 Santiago Canning workshop

Sunday 9/8/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 9/8/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 9/21/19 Santiago Fall Equinox celebration

Monday 9/23/19 Holiday Fall Equinox

Saturday 10/12/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Saturday 10/12/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 11/2/19 Holiday Dia de los Muertos

Sunday 11/10/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Sunday 11/10/19 Santiago Workday

Saturday 12/14/19 EH EcoHouse Workday

Saturday 12/21/19 HolidayWinter Solstice

Saturday 12/21/19 Santiago Winter Solstice Maya ceremony, Drum, Danza.

Dates subject to change.

  • Facebook Clean
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now